CWGA
Our Staff 2017-12-06T10:34:18+00:00

Our Staff

Laura Robinson - Executive Director

Laura Robinson
Managing Director, Integration

lrobinson@coloradogolf.org

Direct line: 303-974-2111

Read Bio
Aaron Guereca

Aaron Guereca
Manager, Club and Facility Services

aguereca@coloradogolf.org

Direct line: 303-974-2113

Read Bio
Kate Moore

Kate Moore
Director, Competitions

kmoore@coloradogolf.org

Direct line: 303-974-2114

Read Bio
Matthew Walker - Membership Services

Matthew Walker
Manager, Programs

mwalker@coloradogolf.org

Direct line: 303-974-2112

Read Bio
Debbie Kolb

Debora Kolb
Manager, Administrative Services

dkolb@coloradogolf.org

Direct line: 303-974-2115

Read Bio
Maggie Pentek

Maggie Pentek
USGA Boatwright Intern

mpentek@coloradowomensgolf.org

Read Bio